About the AEPM

Managing board

About us

Association of European printing museums

Not for profit association (ASBL)
Belgian company number: 0554.659.262

Rue de la Mutualité, 58
Bruxelles
1180 Belgique

President

Alan Marshall, Lyon, France
chair@aepm.eu

Secretary

Guy Hutsebaut, Plantin-Moretus Museum, Antwerp, Belgium
info@aepm.eu

Treasurer

treasurer@aepm.eu

Members

Joseph Belletante, Musée de l’imprimerie et de la communication graphique, Lyon, France
joseph.belletante@mairie-lyon.fr

Robert Clerebaut, Bruxelles, Belgium
robert.clerebaut@gmail.com

Pascal Fulacher, Atelier du livre d’art et de l’estampe / Imprimerie nationale, Paris, France
Pascal.FULACHER@imprimerienationale.fr

Patrick Goossens, Antwerp, Belgium
patrick.goossens110@telenet.be

Stefan Soltek, Klingspor Museum, Offenbach, Germany
stefan.soltek@offenbach.de

Frédéric Terrier, Les Mille univers, Bourges, France
info@mille-univers.net